My biggest problem today

Yeah. So.

I got my hair cut. Like 3 inches or so…not a huge difference. But still. This morning my hair was below my shoulders, and now it is swinging just above my shoulders. Not drastic, but noticeable, dammit!

Unless you live in my house.

I bet if dinner didn’t make it on the table they’d notice THAT.

Or if laundry didn’t get done for 3 or 4 days – THAT would be noticed.

Or if I didn’t have cash in my wallet. THAT would definitely be noticed.

Jackasses. All of ’em.

How can I control my life when I can’t control my hair? ~Author Unknown

Leave a Reply

