2 responses to “Ms. Fix-It

  1. lol! 🙂 I have been telling Sparky that I have to get a space heater for when we move. I think though, if it made a smoke detector go off, I would freak the heck out and cry. I’m cool like that.

    And, I would so hide the smoke detector in Sparky’s clothes. That way, when he finds it, he’ll think he put it there.

    🙂

  2. I love that you shoved it under a pile of clothes…totally sounds like something I would do. I used to be really bad about stealing the batteries from ours when I couldn’t find any. I don’t do that anymore (usually).

Leave a Reply

