5 responses to “People who piss me off

  1. Bwahahahaha! Steak salesman! Bwahahah!

    ::giggles::

  2. Heehee! No, seriously, Morgan…the dude drives around in a pickup truck with some sort of freezer in the back (and NO comapny logo or ID or anything on the truck). Yeah…I might buy steak from you, pal. Must be only in Maine, huh? LOL!!!

  3. LOL…were’nt we all taugh that No means NO!

  4. LOL this was too funny! I can relate! Found your blog on All Mediocre. Gonna get mine up there soon.

  5. Dawn – I know! Glad I made you laugh!

    Angela – Welcome! Thanks for checking out my site!

Leave a Reply

