And the winner is…

Michelle

I was very happy when her random number came up!  She’s a Sox fan, a military wife, a mom.  Go check out her blog – she has lists of freebies and giveaways and I intend to add her to my blog roll so I can get in on some of these freebies so many of you are involved in! 

Thanks you all for your entries!  As always, I came across many interesting, useful, sweet, insightful blogs this past week.  Now I have to catch up on all my household chores that got put off while I perused blogs all week!

Again, congratulations Michelle!

If you don’t get everything you want, think of the things you don’t get that you don’t want.  ~Oscar Wilde

One response to “And the winner is…

  1. I was excited to get your email today and saw you randomly pulled my # 🙂 Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

